top of page

About Us

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide hope and resources to help our neighbors in need find freedom from all forms of poverty.

Choice Food Pantry - shopping cart.jpeg
Victory Ministries Vision.jpg

Our Vision

Victory Ministries exists to share the hope of Christ and see God glorified through our love and compassion for all. 

Our Core Values

christ-centered

We believe in the power of the gospel of Jesus Christ and that true hope is found in Him.

John 15:5

people focused

We believe all people have value and are to be treated with dignity, respect and compassion

1 John 4:21

committed to excellence

We believe in continual growth toward positive change in both our organization and those we serve.

Colossians 3:23

We understand that the problems facing our neighbors are bigger
than any one organization, with no easy answers or quick fixes.
However, we believe solutions exist and we are determined to find them!

Meet The Team

DSC_5991.jpg

Jeremy Borsos, LPCC

Executive Director

jeremy@victorycoh.org

DSC_0730_edited.jpg

Lloyd Craycroft

President Emeritus

lloyd@victorycoh.org

DSC_5881.jpg

Janice Craycroft

Communications Director

janice@victorycoh.org

Priscilla-V2.jpg

Priscilla Christy

Neighbor Services Manager

priscilla@victorycoh.org

DSC_0797.jpg

Phyllis Lasher

Business Office Manager

phyllis@victorycoh.org

DSC_0646.jpg

Dayna Duncan

Executive Assistant/Operations

dayna@victorycoh.org

DSC_6012.jpg

Beth Gibson

Food Services Manager

beth@victorycoh.org

DSC_6198.jpg

Judi Patterson

Clothing Boutique Coordinator

judi@victorycoh.org

DSC_6101.jpg

Joe Higginbotham

DSC_6026.jpg

Ethan Wright

Warehouse Coordinator

ethan@victorycoh.org

reuben-v2.jpg

Reuben Komba

Facility Upkeep

Stephanie Jones-v2.jpg

Stephanie Jones

Hope Counseling Partner

stephanie@victorycoh.org

timothy-V4_edited_edited.jpg

Timothy Sherwin

Ministry Services Assistant
timothy@victorycoh.org

Accounting Team
*Not pictured
 

Wes Rohrer

Bill Pugh

Accountant

Board of Directors

Chairman

Dr. LaFayette Scales

Rhema Christian Center

Vice Chairman

Henry DiYanni

DiYanni Custom Homes (retired)

Treasurer

Bill Pugh

Focus CFO

Secretary

Kathy Greenzalis

The Kathy Chiero Group
Keller Williams Greater Columbus Realty

Trustee

Dr. Jerry Fryar

Gospel Lighthouse Church

Trustee

John Brooks

BTTS Holdings, Inc.

Board of Advisors

Ministry Expansion/Business Development

Rev. Lloyd Craycroft

Information Services

Lamar Esbenshade

Proprietor, Informus Technology

Free Medical Clinics

Dr. Jeffrey Weiland

Pulmonary & Internal Medicine Physician

Community Development

Zach Woodruff

Chief Real Estate Development Officer, Columbus State Commmunity College

Legal Affairs

Terence L. Gallagher

Attorney, Gallagher & Kavinsky LPA

Managing Our Resources to Best Support Our Neighbors in Need
2023 Financial Snapshot

HOW WE USE OUR RESOURCES
How We Use Our Resources.png

90%

Program Services

SOURCES OF SUPPORT
Sources of Support.png
Sources of Support.png

Gifts-in-Kind

Monetary Support

TOTAL

$1,352,112

$837,830

$2,189,942

MONETARY SUPPORT
Monetary Support2.png

$428,456

$105,909

$49,394

$185,215

$68,150

$706

$837,830

Individuals

Churches

Businesses

Organizations

Counseling Center

 

Other 

TOTAL

Monetary Support.png

Victory Ministries is a 501-c3 non-profit organization which is governed by a Board of Trustees who guides all fiscal matters of the organization.  In addition, Victory Ministries’ annual audit is conducted by Brady Ware and Company.  Additional financial information can be obtained by contacting the ministry Treasurer, Dr. Jerry Fryar.

Together We Can Do More!

bottom of page