About Us

Our Mission

Our mission is to provide hope and resources to help our neighbors in need find freedom from all forms of poverty.

Choice Food Pantry - shopping cart.jpeg
Victory Ministries Vision.jpg

Our Vision

Victory Ministries exists to share the hope of Christ and see God glorified through our love and compassion for all. 

Our Core Values

christ-centered

We believe in the power of the gospel of Jesus Christ and that true hope is found in Him.

John 15:5

people focused

We believe all people have value and are to be treated with dignity, respect and compassion

1 John 4:21

committed to excellence

We believe in continual growth toward positive change in both our organization and those we serve.

Colossians 3:23

We understand that the problems facing our neighbors are bigger
than any one organization, with no easy answers or quick fixes.
However, we believe solutions exist and we are determined to find them!

Meet The Team

DSC_0730_edited.jpg

Lloyd Craycroft

Executive Director

lloyd@victorycoh.org

DSC_0762.jpg

Janice Craycroft

Associate Director

janice@victorycoh.org

DSC_0495.jpg

Jeremy Borsos, LPCC

Hope Counseling Center Director

jeremy@victorycoh.org

DSC_0742.jpg

Lindsay Jackson

Neighbor Services Director

lindsay@victorycoh.org

DSC_0797.jpg

Phyllis Lasher

Business Office Manager

phyllis@victorycoh.org

DSC_0646.jpg

Dayna Duncan

Executive Assistant/Operations

dayna@victorycoh.org

DSC_0654.jpg

Beth Gibson

Intake Coordinator

beth@victorycoh.org

DSC_0660.jpg

Judi Patterson

Clothing Boutique Coordinator

judi@victorycoh.org

DSC_0631.jpg

Joe Higginbotham

Warehouse Coordinator

joe@victorycoh.org

DSC_0680.jpg

Sue Nichols

Wes Rohrer

Bill Pugh

Accountant

Accounting Team
*Not pictured
 

Board of Directors

Chairman

Dr. LaFayette Scales

Rhema Christian Center

Vice Chairman

Henry DiYanni

DiYanni Custom Homes (retired)

Treasurer

Dr. Jerry Fryar

Gospel Lighthouse Church

Trustee

Kathy Chiero

The Kathy Chiero Group
Keller Williams Greater Columbus Realty

Trustee

Rev. Lloyd Craycroft

Victory Ministries, In. 

Board of Advisors

Ministry Expansion/Business Development

John Brooks

BTTS Holdings, Inc.

Information Services

Lamar Esbenshade

Informus Technology

Free Medical Clinics

Dr. Jeffrey Weiland

Pulmonary & Internal Medicine Physician

Community Development

Zach Woodruff

City of Whitehall

Legal Affairs

Terence L. Gallagher

Gallagher & Kavinsky LPA

Managing Our Resources to Best Support Our Neighbors in Need
2020 Financial Snapshot

HOW WE USE OUR RESOURCES
How We Use Our Resources.png

90%

Program Services

SOURCES OF SUPPORT
Sources of Support.png
Sources of Support.png

Gifts-in-Kind

Monetary Support

TOTAL

$1,000,00

$736,651

$1,736,651

MONETARY SUPPORT
Monetary Support2.png

$436,282

$52,312

$24,104

$182,763

$41,190

$736,651

Individuals

Churches

Businesses

Organizations

Counseling Center  

TOTAL

Monetary Support.png

Victory Ministries is a 501-c3 non-profit organization which is governed by a Board of Trustees who guides all fiscal matters of the organization.  In addition, Victory Ministries’ annual audit is conducted by H, W & Co., CPAs & Advisors.  Additional financial information can be obtained by contacting the ministry Treasurer, Dr. Jerry Fryar, at treasurer@victorycoh.org.

Together We Can Do More!